Horizon english school logo   yellow background
HORIZON PE DEPT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jan
22

Y3 Y4 CrossCountry

TBC
Tue, 22 Jan, 2019 @ 02:00pm
Jan
23

Y5 Y6 CrossCountry

TBC
Wed, 23 Jan, 2019 @ 02:00pm
Feb
05

Aquathon Race1

TBC
Tue, 5 Feb, 2019 @ 02:00pm
Mar
01

Swimming Cup

GWA
Fri, 1 Mar, 2019 @ 02:00pm
Mar
05

Aquathon Race 2

TBC
Tue, 5 Mar, 2019 @ 02:00pm
Mar
07

Rounders Cricket

Dubai
Thu, 7 Mar, 2019 @ 12:00am
Mar
13

Netball Season End

Dubai
Wed, 13 Mar, 2019 @ 05:00pm
Mar
14

BSME Games

TBC
Thu, 14 Mar, 2019 @ 12:00am
Mar
15

BSME Games

TBC
Fri, 15 Mar, 2019 @ 12:00am
Mar
16

BSME Games

TBC
Sat, 16 Mar, 2019 @ 12:00am

TEAMER is a part of the Pitchero Group

  • Ph master logo
  • Teamer master logo
  • Club website master logo
  • Grg logo
  • Master fixtureslive
  • Mdm master logo